Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

Riitta Kilpiö
p. 050 313 8586
riitta.kilpio@onnenperantalli.fi 

Sihteeri

Mira Rovanperä
mira.rovanpera@kaarina.fi

Jäsensihteeri

Carita Ojala
p. 045 235 3373
jasensihteeri.onra@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja

Hanna Litjo
p. 0400 492020
hanna.litjo@kotikone.fi

Johtokunnan muut jäsenet

Anu Toukonen
anu.toukonen@gmail.com

Kerttu Jalonen
kerttu.jalonen@me.com

Lea Tossavainen
lea.tossavainen@netti.fi

Heidi Pihlavirta
heidi.pihlavirta@gmail.com 

Tiina Simi Tuominen
tiina1003@gmail.com

Hanna Lahti
h.lahti@smail.fi

Ota yhteyttä!